So that you can save time in consultation, either in person or online, Nutrium gives you the opportunity to send a form with all the important questions to make a good nutrition assessment.
This form is then completed by the client and automatically updated in their Nutrium profile.
In this article you will find out how to:
Send a form to a client;
View the information filled in by the client;
Customize the forms sent to the client;
Additional information about the nutrition assessment form.
And also get to know the form that is sent to the client.
Send a form to a client
There are two ways to send the form to the client. The first is at the time of client profile registration, and the second is at step 1. Information (for already registered clients).
Note: To send the form to the client, you must have access to their email, or give access to the Nutrium mobile application.
When you are registering a customer, just click on the
Send assessment form by message and email button. After clicking on
Register Client Nutrium will send an automatic message to the client with the link to access the form.
This message indicates that the client's profile has been successfully registered and that the form has been sent.
If you want to send the questionnaire to a client already registered with Nutrium, just access their profile through the Clients menu, choose the client you want to send it to, and then in step 1. Information you will see a
Send assessment form button. Nutrium will send an automatic message to the client with the link to access the form.
Note: The message sent to the client is not editable and is sent to both their email and Nutrium's mobile app. You can consult the message sent below.
View the information filled in by the client
Whenever a client successfully completes the nutrition assessment form, you will be notified by Nutrium through an automatic message, in Messages, where they can see the completed form, and also through a notification in the upper right corner of the screen.
This message will notify you that the form has already been completed by the client and is now available for viewing on your profile. To easily access the client's profile, just click on the client's image or name, which appears in the conversation.
Now you will be able to see all the fields from step 1 of the appointment completed, along with this notification that indicates that all the information present has been filled in by the client.
This information can be edited at any time. However, you will not be able to retrieve the data from the original form if you do.
You will also be able to see the weight and height records, sent through the assessment form in step 3. Measurements, indicated by a yellow icon.
Note: If you want to get the history of the forms you can contact our support team.
Customize the forms sent to the client
If there is any question that you do not think is relevant to send in the assessment form, such as asking about weight or height, you can always hide it.
To customize the form, you must access the software menu and select
Configurations and Preferences. Inside this page, you can find the section
Configurations of the nutrition assessment form, where you will find several options that you can edit as desired.
You can change the assessment form as often as you like, with each change being saved as a default.
You can choose to hide an entire section or multiple questions from a specific section.
If you remove a question from the form, all forms you send to your next clients will have that question omitted, unless you change the form settings again before you send it again.
Additional information about the nutrition assessment form
The client needs to have a valid/real email address in order to send him the form;
Forms can only be completed once;
Each form is unique and corresponds to a client's profile;
If the information from step 1 of the appointment is already filled in, the Nutrition Professional will not be able to send the form to the client;
The form can only be sent if you have the messaging functionality enabled;
Answering the assessment form does not activate the client;
You can resend the form link as often as necessary, as long as it has not been filled in;
By default, all the form questions are enabled. If you want to omit questions, you must access the
Configurations and Preferencespage;
No form response is required; if the client does not want to answer a question, they can still submit the form;
Each form has a unique universal identifier (UUID) and is 100% GDPR compliant.
Once submitted, the form cannot be answered again, nor can the answers be viewed. Only the nutrition professional will be able to see the information entered in Nutrium.